Christmas Decorating

Up until now we have moved around every 2 years or so and most of the places we’ve lived have been small apartments, so we haven’t had the opportunity to do much decorating or acquire many decorations. And now that we live out in the country on a private road I don’t have much motivation to decorate the outside of the house for the holidays since only one or two neighbors would even see it! But I have put a few things up and next weekend I think we’ll get a live tree to put up. Until then I have put the gifts I have wrapped already under the little fake tree.

I’d like to put a big wreath up on the barn w/ lights that we can see from the den– not sure if it’ll happen this year though!

Leave a Reply

